Growing Klout the Right Way

See on Scoop.itDealers

My days start the same way. Every morning at around 2:15am, I wake up and hit the feeds.

 

I have over 20 SEO blogs, 40 social media blogs, and a dozen automotive blogs that I start with at the beginning of my day and that I check regularly throughout. I read more about these two important topics, search and social, on any given day than most read in a month.

 

I’m not saying all of this to brag. If anything, it’s sort of sad that I chose to enter a pair of worlds that are in such a state of constant change that staying on top of my game is a daily task.

The reason that I bring this up is that despite all of the effort that I put into staying ahead in search and social, the topic that I’ve received the most questions about over the past two months is Klout.

Klout? Really?

 

It’s the only thing I understand about internet marketing that has absolutely nothing with driving traffic, generating leads, or making sales, yet a day hasn’t gone by in a long time during which I am not asked about how to do better on Klout.

If it is to be, then so be it. Let’s talk Klout…

 

More http://soshable.com/growing-klout-the-right-way/

 

#FlowConnection

See on soshable.com

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 172 other followers

