Rejuvenating WordPress.com

It has been so long since I’ve seen this blog that I completely forgot it was here. After 3 years, it’s time to revive it (it has my name on it, afterall). Not sure yet exactly what I’ll be posting or who the audience will be, but that’s not important yet. For now, all that I need to know is that it’s here and I need to be active on it.

* * *

I’m a Christian, a husband, a father, and a son. I am founder of Soshable and Hasai, two social media marketing firms, and Director of New Media for TK Carsites, the automotive internet marketing division of KPA. You can find me on Google+, Facebook, KPA, Tumblr, Pinterest, and just about anywhere else that’s social.

, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

